VIVO IPL 2020 Winning Prediction,History,Summary

IPL 2020 Winning Prediction run survey to know who will win VIVO IPL 2020 title? You can also vote for your favorite IPL Team.


                   VIVO IPL 2020: Winning Prediction survey. Total Votes: 144445

1MUMBAI INDIANS32623 votes – 23% of all votes
2CHENNAI SUPER KINGS26215 votes – 18% of all votes
3KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS20390 votes – 14% of all votes
4KINGS XI PUNJAB18426 votes – 13% of all votes
5SUNRISERS HYDERABAD15483 votes – 11% of all votes
6ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE12755 votes – 9% of all votes
7DELHI CAPITALS9996 votes – 7% of all votes
8RAJASTHAN ROYALS8557 votes – 6% of all votes


Indian Premier League (IPL) History


                                IPL Wineers from Year 2008 to Year 2019

From Date
To Date
Winner Team
Runner-Up Team
Fanal Match Venue
Player of the Series
200818 April 20081 June 2018Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsDY Patil StadiumShane Watson
200918 April 200924 May 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreWanderers StadiumAdam Gilchrist
201012 March 201025 April 2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansDY Patil StadiumSachin Tendulkar
20118 April 101128 May 2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram StadiumChris Gayle
20124 April 201227 May 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsM. A. Chidambaram StadiumSunil Narine
20133 April 201326 May 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsEden GardensShane Watson
201416 April 20141 June 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy StadiumGlenn Maxwell
20158 April 201524 May 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsEden GardensAndre Russell
20169 April 201629 May 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy StadiumVirat Kohli
20175 April 201721 May 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantRajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumBen Stokes
20187 April 201827 May 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadWankhede StadiumSunil Narine
201923 March 201912 May 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket StadiumAndre Russell




VIVO IPL 2020 League India Overview

VIVO IPL 2020 ScheduleFrom 29 March 2020 to 24 May 2020
HostVIVO IPL India
AdministratorBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
FormatT20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Opening MatchChennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai
Qualifier-1TBD | Eden Gardens Kolkata
EliminatorTBD| M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Qualifier-2TBD | M.Chinnaswamy Stadium | Bengaluru
Final Match24 May 2020 | Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Participants Team8
Total Matches played60
NoteIf number of team will increase from 8 to 10 the total matches will be 76
Official ULR
Official Log


About Star Sport hd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *