IPL 2020 – Teams from Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad also reached Dubai

IPL 2020

Enthusiasts of the 13th season of IPL have intensified. The IPL will start in UAE from next month and all the teams have reached Dubai. 6 teams had already reached there, only the teams of Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad were left, but both these teams also reached on Sunday.

Among the teams that first reached Dubai for the IPL were Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians. After that, gradually all the teams were reaching there. The teams from Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad are the last to reach teams.

The Delhi Capitals team shared a photo of the team reaching Dubai on their Instagram account. In this picture, all the players of DC are seen together outside the airport.


Apart from this, Delhi Capitals also shared pictures of their players arriving at the team hotel.


Apart from this, Sunrisers Hyderabad also shared the picture of all the players of their team reaching Dubai. His picture also brought a comment from team captain David Warner, who has reached England for the series played between Australia and England at this time.


Sunrisers Hyderabad also shared a picture of their team hotel, in which all the players are seen wearing masks.


IPL 13th season will start from September 19

Let us tell you that this time IPL is being played in UAE due to Corona virus. The IPL will begin on September 19. All teams will remain in home isolation for a few days, after which they will be placed in the Bio Secure bubble. Until the tournament is over, all players must follow the Bio-Secure Protocol.

Check Out | Starsporthd for more news, profile, and biography of your favorite sports player!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *