The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008.

IPL T20: KKR Beats RR by 37 Run Here You Can Check Score Board

kkr vs rr full score care ipl 2020

(IPL 2020) 12th Match played between KKR vs RR, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) score a competitive 174/6 against The Rajasthan Royals at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium today. Good Start By KKR Opner For KKR, opener batsman Shubman Gill Played Well and scored 47 off 34 balls with five fours and 1 six while …

Read More »