Home News Babar Azam selected India-Pakistan joint T20 XI

Babar Azam selected India-Pakistan joint T20 XI

by Star Sport hd
Babar Azam

Pakistan cricket team captain Babar Azam has selected the T20 team including India and Pakistan. In this team, he has included 6 players from India and 5 from Pakistan. Babar Azam has also included Indian captain Virat Kohli and himself in this India-Pakistan joint team.

He selected this T20 team in a conversation with Harsha Bhogle on Cricbuzz recently. Babar Azam chose himself and Rohit Sharma as the openers. After this, he placed Indian captain Virat Kohli at number three and Pakistan veteran Shoaib Malik at number 4. Babar Azam selected MS Dhoni as the wicketkeeper batsman and Hardik Pandya at No. 6.

Also Read |Former Pakistan cricketer Taufiq Umar Corona positive

Babar Azam selected Shadab Khan and Kuldeep Yadav as spin bowlers. If we talk about fast bowling, then he has given only one bowler from India, Jasprit Bumrah, a place in this team. Babar Azam selected Jasprit Bumrah as well as Shaheen Shah Afridi and Mohammad Aamir in this team.

Babar Azam’s India-Pakistan joint T20 XI

Babar Azam

Rohit Sharma, Babar Azam, Virat Kohli, Shoaib Malik, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Shadab Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Mohammad Aamir.

Babar Azam also spoke about Pakistan’s consistent defeat against India in the World Cup. He said that the whole world waits for this match. Hence this match has a much higher pressure than other matches. India-Pakistan competition is very big. We try our best and it is not that we are under pressure. We take it just like other matches.

Check Out | Starsporthd for more news, profile, and biography of your favorite sports player!

You may also like

Leave a Comment